Nominations for Northminster Elders and Deacons

Categories: Events

It is that time of year again! The Nominating Committee is seeking members of Northminster’s congregation who are willing to nominate themselves or others for the leadership roles of Deacon and Elder. Please write your thoughtful responses on the forms found in the pew racks and on the table in the narthex and leave them in the offering plate or church office.

If you have any questions, please ask or email Committee Chair Lois Trautvetter or talk to any of the other members of the committee: Matt Peimontese, Lynn Raspe, Carol Wooldridge, Heidi Lott, Michael Wooldridge, Sue Williams, Lee Knohl, Kristen Beaudoin, Lynd Corley (Elder Representative), and Tom Swigert (Deacon Representative).

Leave a Reply