Called Congregational Meeting, October 22nd

Categories: General News

After the worship service this Sunday, October 22nd, there is a Called Congregational Meeting in the sanctuary to elect church officers. The following people are nominated for the Elder and Deacon classes of 2020:

Elders:  Nancy Doyle, Bruce Caughran, Ginger Lacy, Bill Raspe, Unmi Song, Tom Buess.

Deacons: Jan MacDermid, Lori Hatton, Bruce Eddy, Katherine (Kitty) Gobbi, Sheau-ming Ross, Michael Beaudoin, Karey Halverson, Claire Whitney, and Grace Naquin (Youth Deacons).

Leave a Reply